Skip navigation
The Australian National University

New ANU Public Policy Fellows appointments

Congratulations to ANU Gender Institute members Professor Valerie Braithwaite and Professor Sharon Friel who are among the new ANU Public Policy Fellows announced by ANU Vice-Chancellor Professor Ian Young last week.

Appointment as an ANU Public Policy Fellow acknowledges their expertise and significant contribution to public debate.

See our Public Policy Fellows page for information about Gender Institute members involved in this ANU initiative.