Eureka Prizes

The Australia Museum Eureka Prizes receive a high level of media coverage and are an excellent opportunity to showcase ANU research and researchers.

Categories of prizes include: Research and Innovation; Innovative Use of Technology; Medical Research Translation; Outstanding Science in Safeguarding Australia; Outstanding Young Research; Emerging Leader Science; Outstanding Mentor of Young Researchers; Leadership in Science.

Entries close 2 May.




Beyond ANU

Date posted

Tuesday, 11 February 2014

Updated:  7 November 2012/Responsible Officer:  Convenor, Gender Institute/Page Contact:  Web manager, Gender Institute