Skip navigation
The Australian National University

EFS recognition for Gender Institute members

The Gender Institute congratulates members Associate Professor Christine Phillips (CMBE/ANUMS) and Dr Katerina Teaiwa (CAP) who have just been announced as new members of the ANU Educational Fellowship Scheme (EFS).

EFS Fellowships fellowships provide professional recognition of academic and professional staff, from ANU or other Australian universities, who:

  • can demonstrate experience in, and knowledge of, teaching and learning;
  • have engaged with relevant professional development; and
  • are committed to acting as a professional.

For more information on the ANU EFS visit the Chelt website.




ANU, Gender Institute

Date posted

Friday, 10 July 2015

Updated:  7 November 2012/Responsible Officer:  Convenor, Gender Institute/Page Contact:  Web manager, Gender Institute