Skip navigation
The Australian National University

Gender Institute ANU Public Policy Fellows

This page brings together news and information about ANU Gender Institute members whose expertise has been recognised by their appointment as ANU Public Policy Fellows.

The ANU Public Policy Fellows Program is part of the Australian National Institute of Public Policy at ANU Crawford School. The program acknowledges people who are making significant contributions to public debate and highlights the depth and breadth of expertise across the University and beyond, on matters of considerable public importance. You can read more about the Program on the Crawford School National Institute of Public Policy website.


ANU appoints new Public Policy fellows

Congratulations to Gender Institute members Professor Lorraine Elliott and Emeritus Professor Marian Sawer who are among the recent round of appointments to the ANU Crawford School's Public Policy Fellows program.

Congratulations to Gender Institute member Lorraine Elliot

Newly appointed Public Policy Fellow Professor Lorraine Elliot confirmed as Chair-elect of the Academic Council on the UN System (ACUNS).

New ANU Public Policy Fellows appointments

Congratulations to ANU Gender Institute members Professor Valerie Braithwaite and Professor Sharol Friel who are among the new ANU Public Policy Fellows announced by ANU Vice-Chancellor Professor Ian Young last week.


This space will feature events specifically related to Gender Institute members who are Public Policy Fellows.

Updated:  7 November, 2012/Responsible Officer:  Convenor, Gender Institute/Page Contact:  Web manager, Gender Institute